Send us a message.

CORAL GABLES MUSEUM

285 Aragon Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 603-8067

Hours of Operation

Museum Hours:
Tuesday-Thursday 12:00 – 6:00
Friday 12:00 – 6:00 (Later on Gallery Nights)
Saturday 11:00 – 5:00
Sunday 12:00 – 5:00
Monday closed

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 9:00 – 5:00

Board Of Trustees 2015-16

CHAIRMAN

Wayne “Chip” Withers

VICE-CHAIRMAN

John Allen

TREASURER

Joe Jackson

Ajit Asrani

Lynn Bauer

Karelia Carbonell

David Evensky

Lyan Fernandez

Tracy Kerdyk

Zak Mann

Albert Menendez

Doug Parker

Manny Rodriguez

Marie Vacca

Yamal Yidios

CITY LIAISON

Dona Spain

FOUNDING CHAIRMAN
2007-2012

George Kakouris

CHAIRMAN 2012-2013

Arva Moore Parks

Staff

EXECUTIVE  DIRECTOR

Caroline Parker
caroline@coralgablesmuseum.org

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

Orestes Hernandez
OHernandez@coralgablesmuseum.org

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Ingrid Lugo
ingrid@coralgablesmuseum.org

FRONT DESK MANAGER

Victoria Gonzalez
victoria@coralgablesmuseum.org

WEEKENDS FRONT DESK MANAGER

Orestes Gonzalez
orestes@coralgablesmuseum.org

EVENTS MANAGER

Ashley Magluta
events@coralgablesmuseum.org

FACILITY MANAGER

Pedro Sanchez
Pedro@coralgablesmuseum.org

FACILITY MANAGER

Patrick Alexander
Patrick@coralgablesmusum.org

SCHOOL & FAMILY PROGRAMS MANAGER

Angela Bolaños
Education@coralgablesmuseum.org

PROGRAMS

Cristina Barros
Programs@coralgablesmuseum.org

MUSEUM EDUCATOR

Malcolm Lauredo

GIFT SHOP MANAGER

Ileana Gonzalez
ileana@booksandbooks.com

*All staff can be reached at 305-603-8067