Send us a message.

CORAL GABLES MUSEUM

285 Aragon Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 603-8067

Hours of Operation

Museum Hours:
Tuesday-Thursday 12:00 – 6:00
Friday 12:00 – 6:00 (Later on Gallery Nights)
Saturday 11:00 – 5:00
Sunday 12:00 – 5:00
Monday closed

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 9:00 – 5:00

Board Of Trustees 2015-16

CHAIRMAN

John Allen

VICE-CHAIRMAN

Lynn Bauer

TREASURER

Joe Jackson

SECRETARY

Manuel Rodriguez

Ajit Asrani

Karelia Carbonell

Humberto Comellas

David Evensky

Lyan Fernandez

Miguel Macias

John R. Medina, RA AIA

Pamela Penn

Audrey Ross

Doug Parker

Christopher Spuches

Marie Vacca

Yamal Yidios

CITY LIAISON

Dona Spain

FOUNDING CHAIRMAN
2007-2012

George Kakouris

CHAIRMAN 2012-2013

Arva Moore Parks

CHAIRMAN 2014-2017

“Chip” Withers

Staff

EXECUTIVE  DIRECTOR

Caroline Parker
caroline@coralgablesmuseum.org

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

Orestes V. Hernandez
OHernandez@coralgablesmuseum.org

EXHIBITS DIRECTOR

Eliza Gonzalez
Exhibits@coralgablesmuseum.org

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Ingrid Lugo
ingrid@coralgablesmuseum.org

WEEKENDS FRONT DESK MANAGER

Orestes Gonzalez
orestes@coralgablesmuseum.org

EVENTS MANAGER

Ashley Magluta
events@coralgablesmuseum.org

FACILITY MANAGER

Pedro Sanchez
Pedro@coralgablesmuseum.org

FACILITY MANAGER

Patrick Alexander
Patrick@coralgablesmusum.org

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY PROGRAMS

Angela Bolaños
Angela@coralgablesmuseum.org

SCHOOL PROGRAMS MANAGER

Cecilia Slesnick
Cecilia@coralgablesmuseum.org

MUSEUM EDUCATOR

Malcom Lauredo
Malcom@coralgablesmuseum.org

GIFT SHOP MANAGER

Ileana Gonzalez
ileana@booksandbooks.com

*All staff can be reached at 305-603-8067